I’m Back!

Well, it sure has been awhile since a new post had donned the pages of For The Love Of. It’s not that I didn’t want to be posting, because believe me, I did. It just so happened that my life got pretty chaotic for awhile and something had to get put on hold – and that something was this blog. And let me tell you something, I missed it terribly.

Now that my life has gotten slightly more under control, I SO ready to get back to posting over here. And reader – if there are any of you left – I promise to try and post on here more frequently. Busy or not, my plan is to put new content up on the blog at least once a week – hopefully more, but certainly not less. Hold me to that, readers.

I really am sorry that I abandoned ship for so long, but if you’re ready to keep reading, I’m ready to jump back on board with the writing.

Sad Puppy

If I was a puppy, I’d be trying to give you my best “please forgive me” look. Did it work?

So, what do you say? You in?

Tell me your thoughts

