Fall Finds Its Way Into My Wardrobe…And Heart.

Fall Finds
If you live in Austin, you know that the summer months can just get unbearably hot. As much as I love spending time in my shorts, tank tops and flip flops, I’m just as happy as the next person when the temperature begins to drop, and I can finally start thinking about fall. Those cooler temps have come around a little earlier than expected this year, and my mind is officially set on fall. Just wanted to share a few of the things I’m loving right now – I’m especially liking the boots and the scarf, but I’ll have to find a similar (cheaper) scarf and make sure the boots look as good on as they do online. Let me know what you think of my Fall Favorites above. What is your must-have this season?
Tell me your thoughts

