Some Things I Love.

First of all, I want to apologize to all you readers for being so MIA lately.  As I’m sure you all know, when life gets busy, one thing gets put to the side. Unfortunately, my “thing” was the blog.  Hopefully life will ease up soon, and I’ll be back to my normal schedule.  And, get excited because I have some great things in the works for the blog.

But until then, I wanted to share a few things that I love.  Like this guy:

Maverick with frisbee

Seriously. What’s not to love about this guy? I dare you to give me a reason.

And these things:

  • I’d love to have this on my wrist everyday.
  • Couldn’t go a day without visiting this blog. Or this one.
  • This place has one of my favorite burgers in Austin…or dare I say it, in the WORLD!
  • I went to see Magic Mike this weekend. And I’d be more than happy to see it again…and again…and again.

Hope you all enjoy the rest of your week!

Tell me your thoughts

