Stepping Into Spring.

The warmer weather has me so excited for the coming of spring.  I’m a huge fan of bright, bold colors and spring is the perfect time of year to incorporate these colors into a wardrobe.  If, like me, you are a little hesitant to don something bright as a major clothing article, I recommend choosing some fun shoes instead.  Check out some of the shoes I’ve found that would make such a great springtime addition to my wardrobe.  I’m especially digging the multi-colored heels and the green gladiators.

Shoes for spring

My top picks for spring (see below for information).

1. Ives Gladiator Sandal 2. Fossil Saxon Flat 3. Sandals Sofie

4. Esme Studded Leather Platform Stiletto 5. Fun Patent Flat

6. Giuseppe Zanotti

Tell me your thoughts

